Korn - Path Of Totality [Import]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Members Price: $26.99

  • Holland - Import
  • Release Date: 3/9/2018

Korn embrace the future on Path Of Totality, their tenth full-length studio album and second for Roadrunner Records. Infusing dubstep anarchy into their signature sound, the legendary quartet stand on the cusp of a musical revolution for both hard rock and electronica. Collaborating with dubstep heavyweights Skrillex, Excision, Downlink, Noisia, Feed Me, 12th Planet, and Flinch, Korn have constructed a hypnotic hybrid of dubstep and metal.


  1. Chaos Lives in Everything
  2. Kill Mercy Within
  3. My Wall
  4. Narcissistic Cannibal
  5. Illuminati
  6. Burn the Obedient
  7. Sanctuary
  8. Let's Go
  9. Get Up!
  10. Way Too Far
  11. Bleeding Out