Kool & The Gang - People Just Wanna Have Fun (Ltd. Ed. 2XLP Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$9 (20%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Double Vinyl Pressing
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/8/2023

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release from the iconic R&B, funk and soul group. With six decades of hits, the internationally celebrated group continues to tour the world. The band is led by founding members Robert "Kool" Bell (bassist) and George "Funky" Brown (keyboardist, drummer & producer of this album). Continuing to release music that makes the good times better and the bad times more bearable, this collection will be the band's 34th studio album, featuring some of the last studio work by founding horn players, Kool's brother Ronald "Khalis" Bell and Dennis "D.T." Thomas, who passed in 2020 and 2021. Lead vocals on the album also include Sha Sha Jones, Shawn McQuiller, Lavell Evans, Dominique Karan, Rick Marcel and Walt Anderson, plus rappers Ami Miller & Ole'.


1 Let's Party
2 Movie Star
3 People Just Wanna Have Fun
4 We Are the Party
5 Vip
6 Na Na Na
7 Go Get It
8 Give Love
9 I Want It All
10 Heaven's Gift
11 Obsession
12 For the Woman in You
13 My Weakness
14 That's What I Love About You
15 99 Miles to JC

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like