King's X - Three Sides Of One (Ltd. Ed. Clear Blue Vinyl, 180Gram Vinyl, 2xLP, CD + Booklet)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Blue Vinyl
  • 180 Gram, Double Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Includes CD + Booklet
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/2/2022


The legendary King's X, comprised of dUg Pinnick, Ty Tabor & Jerry Gaskill, are pleased to announce the release of their 13th studio album 'Three Sides of One' via InsideOutMusic/Sony Music. This is the bands first new music in 14 years, and sees them teaming up with producer Michael Parnin (Rage Against The Machine, Mark Lanegan) to record at his Blacksound Studio in California. dUg comments: "I feel like it's been forever since we put out a new album, and I'm ready for the world to hear our latest offering, hopefully there's a little bit of everything that you love about King's X, three sides of one is the best way to describe it. The groove is with us!" 


  • Let It Rain
  • Flood, Pt. 1
  • Nothing But the Truth
  • Give It Up
  • All God's Children
  • Take the Time
  • Festival
  • Swipe Up
  • Holidays
  • Watcher
  • She Called Me Home
  • Every Everywhere
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like