King Princess - Hold On Baby (Ltd. Ed. White Vinyl + Sticker Insert) [Explicit Content]

Only 1 left in stock!
  • 2023 Grammy Nominee: Songwriter of the Year, Non-Classical
  • Blind Tiger Record Club's Best Vinyl of 2022
  • Ltd. Ed. White Vinyl
  • Includes Sticker Insert
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 12/2/2022


Hold On Baby, the twelve-track sophomore full-length album from King Princess. King Princess produced Hold On Baby alongside Mark Ronson, Ethan Gruska, Aaron Dessner, Bryce Dessner, Dave Hamelin, Shawn Everett and Tobias Jesso Jr., with further contributions from Zach Fogarty, Amy Allen and Fousheé. - 1 standard weight OPAQUE WHITE vinyl disc, in gatefold jacket, and printed inner sleeve, and sticker insert.

- Disc 1 -

1. I Hate Myself, I Want to Party

2. Cursed

3. Winter Is Hopeful

4. Little Bother (Feat. Fousheé)

5. For My Friends

6. Crowbar

7. Hold on Baby Interlude

- Disc 2 -

1. Too Bad

2. Change the Locks

3. Dotted Lines

4. Sex Shop

5. Let Us Die

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like