Killing Joke - Singles Collection 1979-2012 (Ltd. Ed. Red/Yellow/Black/Clear 4XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition
  • Red/Yellow/Black/Clear Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • 4XLP
  • Release Date: 2/5/2021

Featuring 33 tracks, including 'Wardance', 'Eighties', 'Love Like Blood', 'Millennium' & 'Pandemonium', this chronological collection of the band's singles has never previously been pressed onto vinyl. This 4 LP set will be available as a deluxe gatefold package, on Yellow/Red/Black/Clear colored vinyl.


  • Nervous System
  • Wardance
  • Requiem
  • Follow the Leaders
  • Empire Song
  • Chop Chop
  • Birds of a Feather
  • Let's All Go (To the Fire Dances)
  • Me or You?
  • Eighties
  • A New Day
  • Love Like Blood
  • Kings and Queens
  • Adorations
  • Sanity
  • America
  • My Love of This Land
  • The Beautiful Dead
  • Money Is Not Our God
  • Exorcism
  • Millennium
  • Pandemonium
  • Jana
  • Democracy
  • Loose Cannon
  • Seeing Red
  • Hosannas from the Basements of Hell
  • In Excelsis
  • Fresh Fever from the Skies
  • European Super State
  • Ghosts of Ladbroke Grove
  • In Cythera
  • Corporate Elect
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like