Killing Joke - Killing Joke (Ltd. Ed. Black/Silver Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Black/Silver Vinyl
  • Release Date: 2/26/2021

'Killing Joke' - the classic debut album featuring such key tracks as 'Requiem', 'Wardance' & 'The Wait' (covered by Metallica in 1987). The gatefold artwork has been lovingly recreated by original designer Mike Coles, the sole addition being a striking silver pantone on the sleeve. Silver/Black Split Vinyl.


  • Requiem
  • Wardance
  • Tomorrow's World
  • Bloodsport
  • The Wait
  • Complications
  • S.O.36
  • Primitive
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like