Kid Rock - Greatest Hits: You Never Saw Coming (2xLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$5 (15%)
This item is temporary out of stock
  • Double Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 2/8/2019


Comprised of fifteen remastered tracks, all recorded since 1998, this powerhouse collection reflects 20 years of cross-genre hits from the superstar during his Warner Music Group era. The tracklisting plays out like the ultimate Kid Rock set, reflecting his indelible imprint on rock, country, pop, and hip-hop. Greatest Hits You Never Saw Coming represents an extensive vision of two decades of Kid Rock and speaks to his enduring popularity.

- Disc 1 -

1. Bawitdaba - Armageddon Dildos

2. All Summer Long - Armageddon Dildos

3. Cowboy - Armageddon Dildos

4. Born Free - Armageddon Dildos

- Disc 2 -

1. Devil Without a Cause

2. Picture (Feat. Sheryl Crow)

3. American Bad Ass

- Disc 3 -

1. Johnny Cash

2. So Hott

3. You Never Met a Motherf***er Quite Like Me

4. Roll on

- Disc 4 -

1. First Kiss

2. American Rock 'N Roll

3. Only God Knows Why

4. Wasting Time (Dixie Remix)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like