Kevin Devine - Split the Country, Split the Street (White/Yellow/Red/Blue Quad 2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • White, Yellow, Red, Blue Quad Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 3/26/2021

Split the Country, Split the Street is Kevin Devine's third studio album. It was released in 2005, being the second of two albums released on Triple Crown Records. It is the first solo record released after Kevin was no longer in Miracle of 86 (a band in which he was the lead singer). The album features more rock oriented songs with fuller band arrangements than his previous two releases, and was produced by Chris Bracco, Mike Skinner & Kevin Devine. Kevin said of the album: "Split the Country was done after the band [Miracle of 86] broke up, like the hangover from that. It was more bi-polar: aggressive rock songs with fuller instrumentation, but also songs with violins and glockenspiel or just a guy with a guitar."


  • Cotton Crush
  • Afterparty
  • No Time Flat
  • Keep Ringing Your Bell
  • No One Else's Problem
  • Buried By the Buzz
  • Haircut
  • Probably
  • Alabama Acres
  • Yr Damned Ol' Dad
  • The Shift Change Splits the Streets
  • You Are the Daybreak
  • Lord, I Know We Don't Talk
  • Bruise in a Brushwash
  • Order in the Court
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like