Kenny Rogers - Christmas

Only 1 left in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. Christmas is the twelfth studio album and first Christmas album by Kenny Rodgers released in 1981. The album features several well-known songs "White Christmas", "When A Child is Born", "Carol of the Bells" and "My Favorite Things". Several original Christmas songs are also included. Christmas was also the origin of Kenny's first holiday single, "Kentucky Home Made Christmas". The album peaked at #10 on the U.S. Country charts and #34 on the overall U.S. charts. Though he has been most successful with country audiences, Rogers has charted more than 120 hit singles across various music genres, topped the country and pop album charts for more than 200 individual weeks in the United States alone, and has sold over 100 million records worldwide, making him one of the best-selling music artists of all time.


  1. Christmas Everyday 3:42
  2. Kentucky Homemade Christmas 4:13
  3. Carol of the Bells 2:42
  4. Kids 2:41
  5. Sweet Little Jesus Boy 3:02
  6. Christmas Is My Favorite Time of the Year 2:43
  7. White Christmas 2:47
  8. My Favorite Things 3:00
  9. O Holy Night 4:38
  10. When a Child Is Born 3:49
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like