Kelsey Waldon - No Regular Dog

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Blind Tiger Record Club's Best Vinyl of 2022
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/12/2022


No Regular Dog was produced by Shooter Jennings. Says Kelsey Waldon: "This record feels like a lifetime in the making after all we've been through the past couple years, and I am so proud of the stories and songs and what we created. The first single, 'Sweet Little Girl', is in part about me, but perhaps it's also about you. It's about the rage and unrest inside during a process to find healing. It's simply just about a gal who is trying to find her way back home. I hope y'all enjoy the journey with this album. There is so much more to come and I can't wait to share it all with you in the months ahead."

- Disc 1 -

1. No Regular Dog

2. Sweet Little Girl

3. Tall and Mighty

4. You Can Never Tell

5. Season's Ending

- Disc 2 -

1. History Repeats Itself

2. Backwater Blues

3. Simple As Love

4. Peace Alone (Reap What You Sow)

5. Progress Again

6. The Dog (Outro)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like