Katie Pruitt - Expectations

Sale price
List price
You save
$2.50 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 2/21/2020

A coming of age album that pulls from pop, americana, rock, and folk, Expectations is a daring statement tackling topics of religion, mental health, and modern love. Katie Pruitt's Rounder debut delivers messages of resilience and the idea of embracing what makes you unique. Produced by Katie Pruitt and Michael Robinson Expectations features 10 original songs, that are both uplifting and insightful.


  1. Wishful Thinking
  2. My Mind's A Ship (That's Going Down)
  3. Expectations
  4. Out Of The Blue
  5. Normal
  6. Grace Has a Gun
  7. Searching For The Truth
  8. Georgia
  9. Loving Her
  10. It's Always Been You
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like