Kacey Musgraves - The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show (White Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • White Vinyl
  • Release Date: 10/9/2020

The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show Vinyl (WHITE) - All the comedy, music, and memorable moments from the spectacular "Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show" available on beautiful, white vinyl!



- Disc 1 -

1. Let It Snow (Duet with James Corden)

2. Countdown (Interlude)

3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

4. Getting Ready (Interlude)

5. Present Without a Bow (With Leon Bridges)

6. Making a List (Interlude)

7. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree (With Camilla Cabello)

8. (Not So) Silent Night (With Fred Armisen)

9. Christmas Makes Me Cry

- Disc 2 -

1. Ramp It Up, Dan (Interlude)

2. Christmas Fail (Interlude)

3. Mele Kalikimaka (With Zooey Deschanel)

4. Cookies (Interlude)

5. Glittery (With Troye Sivan)

6. I'll Be Home Intro (Interlude)

7. I'll Be Home for Christmas (With Lana Del Rey)

8. Nana! (Interlude)

9. Ribbons and Bows

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like