K. Flay - Inside Voices / Outside Voices (Ltd. Ed. Pink Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 3 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Pink Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/11/2022


K. FLAY INSIDE VOICES / OUTSIDE VOICES - Flay has released a new album, Inside Voices/Outside Voices. The record combines the 10 songs off the "Blood in the Cut" artist's two 2021 EPs, Inside Voices and Outside Voices, and adds two brand-new tunes: "The Muck" and "Good to Drive. "

- Disc 1 -

1 Four Letter Words

2 Good Girl

3 Dating My Dad (Feat. Travis Barker)

4 Tgif (Feat. Tom Morello)

5 My Name Isn't Katherine

6 The Muck

- Disc 2 -

1 Nothing Can Kill Us

2 I'm Afraid of the Internet

3 Maybe There's a Way

4 Weirdo

5 Caramel and Symphonies

6 Good to Drive

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like