Junior Wells - Blues Brothers (Ltd. Ed. Purple Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Purple Vinyl
  • Release Date: 11/27/2020

Blues legend Junior Wells lives on with these historic recordings featuring vintage Wells performances enhanced with new recordings from some of the hottest blues players around today!

Includes guest performances by a slew of guitar slinging heroes such as Eric Gales, Joe Louis Walker, Tyler Bryant, Colin James, Kirk Fletcher, Popa Chubby, Guitar Shorty, Pat Travers and many more PLUS harmonica by the great James Montgomery! From the rollicking "Messin' With The Kid" to the ultra groovy "Snatch It Back And Hold It" to the stone cold classic "Hoodoo Man Blues" - you've never heard these classic Wells tracks done like this before!


  • Blues Hit Big Town Feat. Colin James
  • Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Feat. Pat Travers
  • Messin' with the Kid Feat. Tyler Bryant
  • Baby, Scratch My Back Feat. Albert Castiglia
  • Worried Life Blues Feat. Mike Zito & James Montgomery
  • When the Cat's Gone the Mice Play Feat. Harvey Mandel
  • Lovey Dovey Lovey One Feat. Eric Gales
  • You Gotta Love Her with a Feeling Feat. Kirk Fletcher
  • Two-Headed Woman Feat. Guitar Shorty
  • Snatch It Back and Hold It Feat. Joe Louis Walker
  • You Don't Care Feat. Popa Chubby
  • It's a Man Down There Feat. Bernard Allison
  • Hoodoo Man Blues Feat. Joe Louis Walker
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like