Judas Priest - Stained Class (180 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Includes Digital Download
  • RELEASE DATE: 12/1/2017


JUDAS PRIEST Title STAINED CLASS Stained Class is the fourth studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, released in February 1978. It is the first of three albums to feature drummer Les Binks. It gained notoriety for it's dark lyrics and themes, as well as a 1990 civil action trial where the band were accused of backmasking that allegedly led to the suicide attempts of two teenagers. Stained Class is the fourth studio album by the British Heavy Metal band. LP version is 180-gram vinyl and includes a download insert.


- Disc 1 -

1. Exciter (Album Version) - 5:30

2. White Heat, Red Hot - 4:20

3. Better By You, Better Than Me (Album Version) - 3:24

4. Stained Class - 5:19

5. Invader - 4:12

- Disc 2 -

1. Saints in Hell - 5:30

2. Savage - 3:27

3. Beyond the Realms of Death - 6:53

4. Heroes End - 5:01

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like