Judas Priest - Sad Wings of Destiny (Embossed Black Vinyl Edition)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Embossed Black Vinyl Edition
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/10/2021


Double vinyl LP box set. Sad Wings of Destiny is the second studio album by the heavy metal group Judas Priest, released in 1976. It is considered the album on which Judas Priest consolidated their sound and image, and songs from it such as "Victim of Changes" and "The Ripper" have since become live standards. It is the only album to feature drummer Alan Moore.


- Disc 1 -

1. Victim of Changes

2. The Ripper

3. Dreamer Deceiver

4. Deceiver

5. Prelude

- Disc 2 -

1. Ttyrant

2. Genocide

3. Epitaph

4. Island of Domination

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like