Judas Priest - Rocka Rolla (Ltd. Ed. Translucent Grape and Opaque White w/ Black Splatter Vinyl)

Only 4 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Translucent Grape and Opaque White w/ Black Splatter Vinyl
  • Release Date: 2/19/2021

Rocka Rolla is the debut studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 6 September 1974 by Gull Records. It was produced by Rodger Bain, who had made a name for himself as the producer of Black Sabbath's first three albums. It is the only album to feature drummer John Hinch.


  • One for the Road
  • Rocka Rolla
  • Winter/Deep Freeze/Winter Retreat/Cheater
  • Never Satisfied
  • Run of the Mill
  • Dying to Meet You
  • Caviar and Meths
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like