Judas Priest - Reflections: 50 Heavy Metal Years of Music (Ltd. Ed. 180G Red 2XLP)

Only 4 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Red Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Remastered
  • Release Date: 10/15/2021

Heavy metal legends Judas Priest mark an incredible 50 year career with Reflections - 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music. This collection boasts 16 tracks including remastered studio recordings and seven previously unreleased live cuts from the band's archive.


  • Let Us Prey / Call for the Priest
  • You Don't Have to Be Old to Be Wise
  • Fever
  • Eat Me Alive
  • All Guns Blazing
  • Never the Heroes
  • Dissident Aggressor (Live)
  • Out in the Cold (Live)
  • Judas Priest - Running Wild (Live)
  • Victim of Changes (Live)  (May 09, 1978 - Cleveland, Oh - Agora Theatre)
  • The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown) (Live)  (Point of Entry 'Worldwide Blitz' Tour - Live in Hammersmith, London - November 21, 1981 - Foundations Forum - Hammersmith Odeon)
  • Bloodstone (Live) (Screaming for Vengeance World Vengeance Tour - Live in Atlanta, Ga - December 11, 1982 - the Omni)
  • The Ripper (Live)  (Irvine, Ca - July 12, 1991 - Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre)
  • Beyond the Realms of Death (Live) (Killing Machine/Hell Bent for Leather Tour - Live in New York, NY - March 11, 1979 - the Mudd Club)
  • The Hellion / Electric Eye (Live) (Turbo 'Fuel for Life' Tour - Live in Houston, TX - June 21, 1986 - the Summit)
  • Sinner (Live) (Ram It Down 'Mercenaries of Metal' Tour - Live in New Haven, CT - August 7, 1988 - New Haven Veterans Memorial Coliseum)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like