Journey - Live In Houston 1981: The Escape Tour (180 Gram Vinyl, 2xLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
This item is temporary out of stock
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/10/2022


Double vinyl LP pressing. This live archive release contains material originally recorded and filmed for MTV at the Summit in Houston, TX in November of 1981. Includes such hits as "Lights", "Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin'", "Wheel In The Sky", and "Anyway You Want It." In addition, there are tracks from Journey's then-current album Escape, including the title cut along with "Open Arms", Who's Crying Now", and "Don't Stop Believin'".



- Disc 1 -

1. Escape

2. Line of Fire

3. Lights

4. Stay Awhile

5. Open Arms

- Disc 2 -

1. Mother, Father

2. Jonathan Cain Solo

3. Who's Crying Now

4. Where Were You

5. Steve Smith Solo

- Disc 3 -

1. Dead or Alive

2. Don't Stop Believin'

3. Stone in Love

4. Keep on Runnin'

5. Neal Schon Solo

- Disc 4 -

1. Wheel in the Sky

2. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'

3. Any Way You Want It

4 .The Party's Over (Hopelessly in Love)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like