Journey - Escape (180 Gram Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • 40th Anniversary Edition
  • 180 Gram Black Vinyl
  • 2021 Remaster
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/26/2022


'Escape' is Journey's groundbreaking and chart-topping seventh studio album. It includes three of the band's biggest songs, all of which charted inside Billboard's Top Ten: "Who's Crying Now", "Open Arms" and the iconic "Don't Stop Believin'". The album is certified Diamond and has sold over 10 million copies in the US. This new version is pressed on 180 gr. Audiophile vinyl.


- Disc 1 -

1. Don't Stop Believin'

2. Stone in Love

3. Who's Crying Now

4. Keep on Runnin'

5. Still They Ride

- Disc 2 -

1. Escape

2. Lay It Down

3. Dead or Alive

4. Mother, Father

5. Open Arms

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like