Josh Ritter - See Here, I Have Built You A Mansion (Ltd. Ed. Pink Vinyl)

Only 5 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Pink Vinyl
  • Release Date: 11/27/2020

See Here, I Have Built You A Mansion is a collection of 8 rare and unreleased songs and performances that Ritter loves. A few of the tracks are B-sides from the last few records, and a few are stand-alone songs he recorded in between or on the road. Josh did the artwork awhile back, the title just popped into his head, and he wanted to get it out as soon as possible!


  • Time is Wasting
  • Haunt
  • Heaven Knows
  • Miles Away
  • Waiting On You
  • Be Of Good Heart
  • Brothers In Arms
  • Lawrence, KS (live in Lawrence, KS - 01-30-18)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like