Josh Ritter - Fever Breaks (Ltd. Ed. Clear Mint Vinyl)

Only 4 left in stock!

  • May 2019 Singer Songwriter Record of the Month
  • Limited Edition Clear Mint Vinyl
  • Release Date: 4/26/2019

FEVER BREAKS, the tenth studio album from acclaimed singer, songwriter and performer Josh Ritter, will be released April 26 via Pytheas Recordings/Thirty Tigers. Produced by Grammy Award-winning musician Jason Isbell, the 10-song record was recorded at Nashville's historic RCA Studio A and features Isbell's band, the 400 Unit. Of the album, Ritter shares with Rolling Stone, "The songs are very reflective of the times in which they were written," he explains. "As we started coming together and playing, the songs that felt like they were gonna work really jumped out as obvious. From there on, after we recorded in August [2018] we had this really nice time to stop and listen and let the songs marinate a little bit. In that time, the world has just become even crazier. There's a lot of the record that feels reflective of the moment."


  1. Ground Don't Want Me
  2. Old Black Magic
  3. On the Water
  4. I Still Love You (Now and Then)
  5. The Torch Committee
  6. Silverblade
  7. All Some Kind of Dream
  8. Losing Battles
  9. A New Man
  10. Blazing Highway Home
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like