Joseph Arthur - Redemption's Son (15th Anniversary Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.98
Members Price: $27.88


Redemption's Son, Joseph Arthur's acclaimed third album for Real World, has been reissued as a 2-LP set with bonus content for the 15th anniversary of his most beloved recording. The double album was first released in the UK only on May 20, 2002, due to Joseph being dropped by Virgin Records/EMI in the US. Eventually, Enjoy Records picked up the record and released it stateside on November 26, 2002 with a slightly different track listing.


  1. åÊRedemption's Son
  2. 2åÊHoney and the Moon
  3. 3åÊDear Lord
  4. 4åÊI Would Rather Hide
  5. 5åÊInnocent World
  6. 6åÊSeptember Baby
  7. 7åÊNation of Slaves
  8. 8åÊEvidence
  9. 9åÊLet's Embrace
  10. 10åÊThe Termite Song
  11. 11åÊPermission
  12. 12åÊFavorite Girl
  13. 13åÊYou Are the Dark
  14. 14åÊIn the Night
  15. 15åÊBlue Lips
  16. 16åÊYou've Been Loved