Joseph - The Sun (Ltd. Ed. Clear Orange Vinyl + Poster & Digital Download Card)

Only 5 left in stock!
  • May 2023 Singer Songwriter Record of the Month
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Orange Vinyl
  • Includes Poster & Digital Download Card
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/28/2023


The Sun is the fourth studio record from Joseph (sisters Natalie, Meegan and Allison Closner) and the follow-up to Good Luck, Kid (2019). It builds on it's predecessor's cinematic pop, bringing a thrilling new energy into each of the albums ten elegantly sculpted tracks. Joseph worked with acclaimed producers Tucker Martine (My Morning Jacket, First Aid Kit) and Christian "Leggy" Langdon (Amos Lee, BANKS) to build an irresistibly vibrant sound ranging from moody grandeur to pure anthemic glory. LP Packaging: Orange Sun/Cloudy Clear LP with download code and poster.

- Disc 1 -
1. Waves Crash
2. The Sun
3. Fireworks
4. Don't Protect Me
5. Slow Dance

- Disc 2 -
1. Nervous System
2. Tell Me About You
3. Kicking Up the Light
4. Three More Hours
5. Love Is Flowing

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like