Joseph - I'm Alone, No You're Not (Ltd. Ed. Purple & White Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • Purple & White Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/14/2024

Joseph - "I'm Alone, No You're Not" / Joseph is a bewitching trio of sisters from Portland, Oregon. Expect honest words and genetically perfected harmonies. For their ATO Records debut - I'm Alone, No You're Not - the band teamed with producer Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes, Jenny Lewis, First Aid Kit) to record 11 original songs exploding with a mystical exuberance and heart- on-sleeve emotion. A masterclass in pristine 3-part harmony, the album features golden, shimmering pop songs tucked next to the most delicate ballads. Moon Phase Edition available on purple and white colored vinyl.


- Disc 1 -
1 Whirlwind
2 White Flag
3 More Alive Than Dead
4 Honest
5 Sweet Dreams
- Disc 2 -
1 Canyon
2 Sos (Overboard)
3 Blood & Tears
4 Hundred Ways
5 Planets
6 I Don't Mind

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like