Joni Mitchell - Blue (Ltd. Ed. 180 Gram Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. 180 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/7/2022


Joni Mitchell's Blue was Named the #3 Greatest Album of All Time by Rolling Stone. Now Newly Remastered by Bernie Grundman Under the Supervision of Joni Mitchell. Includes California, River, and A Case Of You.

- Disc 1 -

1. All I Want (2021 Remaster)

2. My Old Man (2021 Remaster)

3. Little Green (2021 Remaster)

4. Carey (2021 Remaster)

5. Blue (2021 Remaster)

- Disc 2 -

1. California (2021 Remaster)

2. This Flight Tonight (2021 Remaster)

3. River (2021 Remaster)

4. A Case of You (2021 Remaster)

5. The Last Time I Saw Richard (2021 Remaster)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like