Jonathan Richman & the Modern Lovers - Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers (Ltd. Ed. Gold Vinyl, 180 Gram Vinyl, Holland Import)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Gold Vinyl
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Holland Import
  • LAST RETURN DATE: 9/8/2023


Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Born in Natick, Massachusetts, singer, songwriter, and guitarist Jonathan Richman began playing music and writing his own songs in the mid-60s. While in Boston, Richman formed the Modern Lovers, a proto-punk garage rock band. The album Jonathan Richman and the Modern Lovers was released in May 1976, three months before the earlier The Modern Lovers sessions were finally released known as their eponymous self-titled debut studio album.


1. Rockin' Shopping Center
2. Back in the U.S.A
3. Important in Your Life
4. New England
5. Lonely Financial Zone
6. Hi Dear
7. Abominable Snowman in the Market
8. Hey There Little Insect (3:08)
9. Here Come the Martian Martians
10. Springtime
11. Amazing Grace

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like