Jonathan Davis - Black Labyrinth (Ltd. Ed. Black Smoke Vinyl 2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Ltd. Ed. Black Smoke Vinyl
  • Double Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP pressing. It would be nearly impossible to mistake anyone else for Jonathan Davis. A true original, the Bakersfield, CA singer, songwriter, composer, producer, and multi-instrumentalist indelibly impacts millions as frontman for alt-metal/rock game-changers KoRn-whose accolades encompass two GRAMMY Award wins, worldwide sales of 40 million-plus, and countless sold out shows in nearly every corner of the globe. Throughout over 20 years in music, his presence coursed through the film scores, contributions to popular video game franchises, and official remixes for the likes of Steve Aoki and more. Along the way, he lent his voice to tracks for everyone from Linkin Park to Tech N9ne. However, 2018 sees him doing something he has yet to do: release his first solo album.


- Side A -
  1. Underneath My Skin
  2. Final Days
  3. Everyone
  4. Happiness
- Side B -
  1. Your God
  2. Walk on By
  3. The Secret
  4. Basic Needs
- Side C -
  1. Medicate
  2. Please Tell Me
  3. What You Believe
- Side D -
  1. Gender
  2. What It Is
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like