Johnny Cash - With His Hot And Blue Guitar (Sun Records 70th Anniversary)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Sun Records 70th Anniversary Edition
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/21/2022


All legends start somewhere, and With His Hot and Blue Guitar is where the legend of Johnny Cash began. Newly remastered in honor of Sun Records' 70th Anniversary, Cash's debut album was also the first LP issued by Sam Phillips on the legendary label. The Man in Black is backed by the Tennessee Two on classic Cash hits like "Folsom Prison Blues," "Cry, Cry, Cry" and "I Walk the Line." This 70th Anniversary vinyl edition features liner notes from rock critic and Cash biographer Robert Hilburn.


  • The Rock Island Line
  • I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
  • Country Boy
  • If the Good Lord's Willing
  • Cry, Cry, Cry
  • Remember Me
  • So Doggone Lonesome
  • I Was There When It Happened
  • I Walk the Line
  • The Wreck of the Old '97
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • Doin' My Time
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like