Johnny Cash - Greatest Hits Volume 1 (150 Gram Vinyl, Reissue)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • 150 Gram Vinyl
  • Reissue
  • Includes Download Insert
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/7/2020


Johnny Cash's distinctive baritone and boom-chicka-boom guitar rhythm powered scores of songs that spoke to his deep, personal convictions of truth, faith and justice the world over. Released in 1967, this album chronicles the biggest hits from his first decade as a Columbia Records artist, including "I Walk The Line," "Ring Of Fire," "It Ain't Me, Babe," "Orange Blossom Special" and, in it's first appearance on a long-playing album "Jackson," his rollicking duet with future wife June Carter.

- Disc 1 -
1. Jackson
2. I Walk the Line
3. Understand Your Man
4. Orange Blossom Special
5. The One on the Right Is on the Left

- Disc 2 -
1. Ring of Fire
2. It Ain't Me, Babe
3. The Ballad of Ira Hayes
4. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
5. Five Feet High and Rising
6. Don't Take Your Guns to Town

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like