Johnny Cash - Classic Cash (Ltd. Ed. 180G 2XLP)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 6/26/2020

Classic Cash: Hall of Fame Series is the 74th album by Johnny Cash, released on Mercury Records in 1988. It consists entirely of re-recordings of songs already associated with Cash from his Sun and Columbia days. The album used modern production techniques, including synthesizers, to update and modernize Cash's earlier songs. Featured the single, "Get Rhythm".


  1. Get Rhythm [1988 Version]
  2. Tennessee Flat Top Box [1988 Version]
  3. Long Black Veil [1988 Version]
  4. A Thing Called Love [1988 Version]
  5. I Still Miss Someone [1988 Version]
  6. Cry, Cry, Cry [1988 Version]
  7. Blue Train [1988 Version]
  8. Sunday Morning Coming Down [1988 Version]
  9. Five Feet High and Rising [1988 Version]
  10. Peace in the Valley [1988 Version]
  11. Don't Take Your Guns to Town [1988 Version]
  12. Home of the Blues [1988 Version]
  13. Guess Things Happen That Way [1988 Version]
  14. I Got Stripes [1988 Version]
  15. I Walk the Line [1988 Version]
  16. Ring of Fire [1988 Version]
  17. Ballad of Ira Hayes [1988 Version]
  18. The Ways of a Woman in Love [1988 Version]
  19. Folsom Prison Blues [1988 Version]
  20. Supper Time [1988 Version]
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like