Johnny Cash - American IV: The Man Comes Around (Ltd. Ed. 2XLP)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Double Vinyl
  • 3/3/20014
  • Americana Honors & Awards - WON Album of the Year (2003)
  • Americana Honors & Awards - WON Song of the Year (2003)
    • "Hurt"
  • Americana Honors & Awards - WON Artist of the Year (2003)

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 2002 album from the Country legend. This is the last album released before his death in 2003. The majority of songs are covers which Cash performs in his own spare style, with help from producer Rick Rubin. To the present day, Cash's studio albums for the AMERICAN series have continued to sell extremely well.


- Disc 1 -
  1. The Man Comes Around
  2. Hurt
  3. Give My Love To Rose
  4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
- Disc 2 -
  1. I Hung My Head Guitar
  2. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  3. Personal Jesus
  4. In My Life
- Disc 3 -
  1. Sam Hall
  2. Danny Boy
  3. Desperado
  4. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  5. Streets Of Laredo
- Disc 4 -
  1. Wichita Lineman
  2. Big Iron
  3. Tear Stained Letter
  4. We'll Meet Again

*Also Available in the Johnny Cash Ultimate American Recordings and House of Cash Bundle:


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like