Johnny Cash - American II: Unchained

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 1996 album from the Country legend. Like all Cash's albums for American, Unchained was produced by Rick Rubin. On the album, Cash is backed by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers as well as a guest appearance by Flea, bassist from the Red Hot Chili Peppers, on "Spiritual", and Lindsey Buckingham and Mick Fleetwood, both of Fleetwood Mac, on "Sea of Heartbreak". UNCHAINED focuses more on covers and less on original material than the first album in the series. To the present day, Cash's studio albums for the AMERICAN series have continued to sell extremely well.


- Disc 1 -
  1. Rowboat
  2. Sea of Heartbreak
  3. Rusty Cage
  4. The One Rose (That's Left in My Heart)
  5. Country Boy
  6. Memories Are Made of This
  7. Spiritual
- Disc 2 -
  1. The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
  2. Southern Accents
  3. Mean Eyed Cat
  4. Meet Me in Heaven
  5. I Never Picked Cotton
  6. Unchained
  7. I've Been Everywhere

*Also Available in the Johnny Cash Ultimate American Recordings and House of Cash Bundle:


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like