Johnny Cash - All Aboard The Blue Train (Ltd. Ed. 180G Blue Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited to One Per Customer
  • VERY Limited Edition Blue Vinyl
  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Import - UK
  • March 2019 Spotlight Record of the Month
  • Release Date: 2/22/19

The comprehensive remastering and repackaging upgrade of the Man In Black's legendary Sun catalogue continues with the release of Johnny Cash's penultimate album for Sun Records. On the 15th of November 1962, due to the request of Cash's loyal fanbase, Sun collected all of Johnny's train and related songs, which he had an intuitional love for. To him, the hardship, joy, love, loneliness and adventure of "the big black wheel" were part of the USA's romantic heritage and nostalgic sentiments, which helped to prove his stake as one of the greatest singers of Country and Folk music. All Aboard the Blue Train features the hugely successful "Folsom Prison Blues" and it's excellent partner "So Doggone Lonesome", which showcased Johnny Cash's talents as a writer as well as a singer.


  1. Blue Train (Studio Original) (02:02)
  2. There You Go (02:15)
  3. Train of Love (02:21)
  4. Goodbye, Little Darlin' (02:12)
  5. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle (02:22)
  6. Come in Stranger (01:39)
  7. The Rock Island Line (02:09)
  8. Give My Love to Rose (02:44)
  9. Hey, Porter! (02:11)
  10. Folsom Prison Blues (02:48)
  11. The Wreck of Old '97 (01:48)
  12. So Doggone Lonesome (02:34)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like