John Prine - Souvenirs (2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 9/25/2020

Vinyl LP pressing. Souvenirs is the 14th studio album by John Prine, released in 2000. Originally intended for German-only release, the album consists of new performances of some of Prine's most popular early songs.


  • Souvenirs
  • Fish and Whistle
  • Far from Me
  • Angel from Montgomery
  • Donald and Lydia
  • Christmas in Prison
  • Storm Windows
  • Grandpa Was a Carpenter
  • The Late John Garfield Blues
  • Blue Umbrella
  • Six O'Clock News
  • People Puttin' People Down
  • Sam Stone
  • Please Don't Bury Me
  • Hello in There
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like