John Mellencamp - Strictly A One-Eyed Jack

Only 2 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/20/2022


John Mellencamp - Strictly A One-Eyed Jack [LP] - John Mellencamp's 25th studio album, Strictly A One-Eyed Jack, was written and produced by Mellencamp, recorded at his Belmont Mall Studios in Indiana, and recorded/mixed by GRAMMY-award winner David Leonard. It features a number of longtime band members including Andy York, Dane Clark, Mike Wanchic, Troye Kinnett, and more. It also features three collaborations with Bruce Springsteen including the landmark duet "Wasted Days."


  • I Always Lie to Strangers
  • Driving in the Rain
  • I Am a Man That Worries
  • Streets of Galilee
  • Sweet Honey Brown
  • Did You Say Such a Thing (Feat. Bruce Springsteen)
  • Gone So Soon
  • Wasted Days (Feat. Bruce Springsteen)
  • Simply a One-Eyed Jack
  • Chasing Rainbows
  • Lie to Me
  • A Life Full of Rain (Feat. Bruce Springsteen)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like