John Mellencamp - Orpheus Descending [Explicit Lyrics]

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 7/21/2023


John Mellencamp - "Orpheus Descending" - With a career spanning over 40 years musician artist and activist John Mellencamp is releasing his 25th full-length studio album Orpheus Descending via Republic Records. It was recorded at his own Belmont Mall Studio and produced by Mellencamp. The album is one of the most personal to date for the outspoken artist as he continues to show that he's one of the best songwriters of his generation focusing on social issues with standout songs "Hey God" and "The Eyes of Portland."


1. Hey God
2. The Eyes of Portland
3. The So-Called Free
4. The Kindness of Lovers
5. Amen
6. Orpheus Descending
7. Understated Reverence
8. One More Trick
9. Lightning and Luck
10. Perfect World
11. Backbone

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like