John Denver & the Muppets - A Christmas Together (Ltd. Ed. Candy Cane Swirl Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Candy Cane Swirl Vinyl
  • Release Date: 12/11/2020

John Denver and the Muppets: A Christmas Together was a 1979 Christmas television special starring Jim Henson's Muppets and singer/songwriter John Denver. The soundtrack album of the same name features thirteen tracks of traditional Christmas carols and original songs. A Christmas Together is a delightful sing-along collection of Christmas favorites as performed by Denver and the Muppets ensemble. Listen for the subtle lyrical adaptations and the witty exchanges between Denver and his minstrels. This album is definitely not just for kids.


  • The Twelve Days of Christmas
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • The Peace Carol
  • Christmas Is Coming
  • A Baby Just Like You
  • Deck the Halls
  • When the River Meets the Sea
  • Little Saint Nick
  • Noel: Christmas Eve, 1913
  • The Christmas Wish
  • Medley: Alfie, the Christmas Tree / Carol for a Christmas Tree / It's in Every One of Us
  • Silent Night, Holy Night
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like