Joe Williams - Presenting Joe Williams (Ltd. Ed. Dark Blue Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Opaque Dark Blue Vinyl
  • Printed Inner Sleeve
  • Original record labels
  • Release Date: 12/20/2019

Blue Note Records reissue! There is no new vinyl available until now. Presenting Joe Williams and Thad Jones/Mel Lewis, the Jazz Orchestra is a 1966 big band jazz album recorded by Joe Williams with the Thad Jones/Mel Lewis Jazz Orchestra and originally released on the Solid State Records label.


  1. Get Out of My Life
  2. Woman's Got Soul
  3. Nobody Knows the Way I Feel This Morning
  4. Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You
  5. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  6. Keep Your Hand on Your Heart
  7. Evil Man Blues
  8. Come Sunday
  9. Smack Dab in the Middle
  10. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  11. Hallelujah I Love Her So
  12. Night Time Is the Right Time (To Be with the One You Love)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like