Joan Osborne - Songs of Bob Dylan

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!

On Songs of Bob Dylan, Joan Osborne unleashes her sizable gifts as a vocalist and interpreter upon The Bard's celebrated canon. With performances honed by the time Osborne spent polishing them during 'Joan Osborne Sings The Songs Of Bob Dylan' two critically acclaimed two-week residencies she performed at New York City's Caf̩ Carlyle in March 2016 and 2017, the seven-time Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum-selling singer and songwriter, whom The New York Times has called 'a fiercely intelligent, no-nonsense singer,' winds her supple, soulful voice around Dylan's poetic, evocative lyrics, etching gleaming new facets in them along the way.


  1. Tangled Up In Blue
  2. Rainy Day Women #12 & #35
  3. Buckets of Rain
  4. Highway 61 Revisited
  5. Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  6. Tryin' to Get to Heaven
  7. Spanish Harlem Incident
  8. Dark Eyes
  9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  10. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  11. Masters of War
  12. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  13. Ring Them Bells
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like