Joan Jett - Changeup (2xLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Double Vinyl Pressing
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/23/2022


Joan Jett & the Blackhearts’ first acoustic album, Changeup, features chart-toppers like “Bad Reputation” and “Crimson and Clover,” as well as deeper cuts, stripped down and reimagined. Changeup showcases Joan’s signature, blistering sound with an immediacy that allows listeners to delve into the lyrics in a completely new way. The 20-track, double vinyl set, is at once intimate while capturing all the ferocity and menace that Joan Jett is known for.

- Disc 1 -

1. Long Time

2. Light of Day

3. (I'm Gonna) Run Away

4. You're Too Possessive

5 Victim of Circumstance

6. Coney Island Whitefish

7. Love Is Pain

8. Crimson and Clover

9. Oh Woe Is Me

10. Frustrated

- Disc 2 -

1. Bad Reputation

2. Fake Friends

3. Soulmates to Strangers

4. Make It Back

5. Fragile

6. I Love Playin' with Fire

7. Cherry Bomb

8. I Want You

9. A 100 Feet Away

10. Androgynous

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like