Joan Jett - Bad Reputation: Music From The Original Motion Picture (Ltd. Ed. 150G Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 150 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Release Date: 3/1/2019

Original soundtrack to the documentary on iconic rocker Joan Jett. This career-spanning soundtrack premieres a new Joan Jett and the Blackhearts track, "Fresh Start," alongside definitive live and studio performances by Joan Jett and the Blackhearts as well as tracks featuring The Runaways, Bikini Kill, members of The Sex Pistols, and more. The album includes "Androgynous," an unreleased track performed by Miley Cyrus, Laura Jane Grace, and Joan Jett.


  1. Fresh Start
  2. Bad Reputation - Joan Jett
  3. Cherry Bomb - the Runaways
  4. Love Is Pain
  5. I Love Rock 'N Roll - Joan Jett with Steve Jones & Paul Cook
  6. Victim of Circumstance
  7. I Hate Myself for Loving You
  8. Crimson and Clover
  9. Rebel Girl - Bikini Kill
  10. I Wanna Be Your Dog
  11. Fetish
  12. Feminazi - Fea
  13. Androgynous - Joan Jett, Miley Cyrus and Laura Jane Grace
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like