Jimmy Page - Playin Up A Storm (Ltd. Ed. 140G Orange Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$5 (10%)
Only 5 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Orange Vinyl
  • 140 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Import - United Kingdom

Before the name Jimmy Page became synonymous with Led Zeppelin and hard rock guitar, the guitarist was a much sought-after session player, appearing on an assortment of artists recordings. Some were well known (the Kinks, the Who, Joe Cocker), others somewhat more obscure, such as this rare album with vocalist Keith de Groot, which additionally features half a dozen of the cream of the crop of British studio musicians, including future Led Zeppelin bass player John Paul Jones, and Nicky Hopkins, later often found tickling the ivories in the company of the Rolling Stones. Jimmy touched upon a variety of musical styles throughout his career, and these fourteen tracks- which he also co-produced- can be effectively placed in the 1960s rock genre.


  1. Lovin' Up a Storm
  2. Everything I Do Is Wrong
  3. Think It Over
  4. Boll Weevil Song
  5. Livin' Lovin' Wreck
  6. One Long Kiss
  7. Dixie Fried
  8. Down the Line
  9. Fabulous
  10. Breathless
  11. Rave on
  12. Lonely Weekend
  13. Burn Up
  14. Everyday
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like