Jimmy Eat World - Integrity Blues

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 10/21/16

Since their formation 23 years ago, Jimmy Eat World have always been at the crossover point between pop-punk and emo. They might be best-known for feel-good tunes like The Middle, but they've never been afraid to experiment with slower tempos and introspective lyrics. Their ninth album, Integrity Blues, is one of the deepest yet in terms of subject matter. After taking a year out from band duties, during which time bassist Rick Burch discovered a passion for distilling, and drummer Zach Lind self-released music with his wife, the band realized their next album had to be a meaningful snapshot of the stage they were all at in life. Integrity Blues was born, marking the start of a new, grown-up chapter for Jimmy Eat World.


  1. You with Me 5:18
  2. Sure and Certain 3:35
  3. It Matters 3:54
  4. Pretty Grids 4:11
  5. Pass the Baby 5:23
  6. Get Right 2:49
  7. You Are Free 4:14
  8. The End Is Beautiful 4:25
  9. Through 2:51
  10. Integrity Blues 3:12
  11. Pol Roger 6:47
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like