Jime Croce - Lost Time in a Bottle (Ltd. Ed. Gold 2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Gold Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 6/11/2021

A brilliant career overview in rarities from legendary folk singer, Jim Croce!

Contains versions of all his greatest hit songs including "Time In A Bottle," "Operator," "Bad, Bad Leroy Brown" and "I Got A Name!" Includes a previously unreleased concert from 1964!


  • Next Time, This Time (Harper College 2/5/73)
  • New York's Not My Home (Harper College 2/5/73)
  • You Don't Mess Around with Jim (Harper College 2/5/73)
  • Careful Man (Harper College 2/5/73)
  • A Good Time Man Like Me (Demo)
  • Tractor Trailer Story Intro (Harper College 2/5/73)
  • Speedball Tucker (Demo)
  • Operator (Demo)
  • Hard Time Losin' Man (Demo)
  • Seems Like Such a Long Time Ago (Demo)
  • It Doesn't Have to Be That Way (Harper College 2/5/73)
  • Bar Story Intro (Harper College 2/5/73)
  • Roller Derby Queen (Harper College 2/5/73)
  • One Less Set of Footsteps (Harper College 2/5/73)
  • Dreamin' Again (Harper College 2/5/73)
  • Bad, Bad Leroy Brown (Demo)
  • Time in a Bottle (Demo)
  • I Got a Name (Live 1973)
  • Charley Green, Play That Slide Trombone (Cazenovia College 1964)
  • San Francisco Bay Blues (Cazenovia College 1964)
  • Washington at Valley Forge (Cazenovia College 1964)
  • La Bamba (Cazenovia College 1964)
  • Seek and You Shall Find (Cazenovia College 1964)
  • Woke Up This Morning (Cazenovia College 1964)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like