Jim Croce - You Don't Mess with Jim (Ltd. Ed. Gold Vinyl, 50th Anniversary)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/25/2022

Jim Croce's third studio album, released in 1972, features the #1 single "Time In A Bottle", plus the hits "You Don't Mess Around With Jim" (#8) and "Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)" (#17). You Don't Mess Around With Jim, Croce's third studio album, was initially released on ABC Records in the U.S. (and Vertigo in the UK), and this 50th anniversary edition from BMG will also appear on CD and, yes, even cassette, complete with matching alternate gold-bordered cover artwork.

- Disc 1 -
1 You Don't Mess Around with Jim
2 Tomorrow's Gonna Be a Brighter Day
3 New York's Not My Home
4 Hard Time Losin' Man
5 Photographs & Memories
6 Walkin' Back to Georgia

- Disc 2 -
1 Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels)
2 Time in a Bottle
3 Rapid Roy (That Stock Car Boy)
4 Box #10
5 A Long Time Ago
6 Hey Tomorrow

    Shipping Information

    Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

    You may also like