Jerry Lee Lewis - Rock & Roll (Ltd. Ed. Picture Disc)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Picture Disc
  • Release Date: 5/10/2019

Goodness gracious - here's a gorgeous picture vinyl pressing of The Killer himself that includes live and studio versions of such classics as "Great Balls Of Fire," "Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On," "Good Rockin' Tonight" and more!


  1. Great Balls of Fire - Side A - Studio Side
  2. Your Cheatin' Heart - Side A - Studio Side
  3. Breathless - Side A - Studio Side
  4. Save the Last Dance for Me - Side A - Studio Side
  5. Good Rockin' Tonight - Side A - Studio Side
  6. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' on - Side B - Live & Raw
  7. Little Queen - Side B - Live & Raw
  8. Rockin' My Life Away - Side B - Live & Raw
  9. Brown Eyed Handsome Man - Side B - Live & Raw
  10. Chantilly Lace - Side B - Live & Raw
  11. What'd I Say - Side B - Live & Raw
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like