Jeff Beck - Wired (Ltd. Ed. 180G Blue Vinyl) RARE

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Ltd. Ed. Translucent Blue Vinyl
  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Anniversary Edition
  • RARE

Wired is the third solo album by British guitarist Jeff Beck, originally released on Epic Records in 1976. An instrumental album. This time for the 8 incredible tracks, Jeff brings back Max Middleton on keys and Richard Bailey on drums, as well as new additions keyboardist Jan Hammer & the power drummer Michael Narada Walden. Originally produced by George Martin, impeccably mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and pressed at R.T.I., the LP will also be featured in a striking gatefold cover. Jeff Beck, Wired (180 Gram Translucent Blue Vinyl/Limited Anniversary Edition/Gatefold Cover.


  1. Led Boots
  2. Come Dancing
  3. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  4. Head for Backstage Pass
  5. Blue Wind
  6. Sophie
  7. Play with Me
  8. Love Is Green


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like