Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit - Live From The Ryman (Ltd. Ed. Green Vinyl 2XLP) RARE

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition Green Vinyl
  • November 2018 Singer Songwriter Record of the Month
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 10/19/2018
  • RARE

Live From The Ryman was primarily recorded during Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit's six sold out nights at Nashville's legendary Ryman Auditorium in 2017. The double album features 13 live versions of songs from Isbell's last three critically acclaimed, award-winning studio albums - Southeastern (2013), Something More Than Free (2015) and The Nashville Sound (2017) - including the Grammy winning tracks "24 Frames" and "If We Were Vampires" plus fellow standouts "Cover Me Up," "Something More Than Free" and "Elephant," fully documenting Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit's emergence as one of the finest live bands on the road today.


  1. Hope the High Road 3:04
  2. 24 Frames 3:12
  3. White Man's World 4:10
  4. Flagship 5:12
  5. Cumberland Gap 3:10
  6. Something More Than Free 4:05
  7. The Life You Chose 3:45
  8. Elephant 4:44
  9. Flying Over Water 4:36
  10. Last of My Kind 7:01
  11. Cover Me Up 6:29
  12. Super 8 4:40
  13. If We Were Vampires 4:26


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like