Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit - Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit (Ltd. Ed. Green Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition Green Vinyl
  • Remixed
  • Release Date: 10/18/2019
  • Americana Honors & Awards - Nominated for Album of the Year (2009)

Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit is Jason Isbell's second full-length album, and first album released with The 400 Unit as accompanying band.


  1. Seven-Mile Island
  2. Sunstroke
  3. Good
  4. Cigarettes and Wine
  5. However Long
  6. Coda
  7. The Blue
  8. No Choice in the Matter
  9. Soldiers Get Strange
  10. Streetlights
  11. The Last Song I Will Write
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like